OKLO Exercise Disclosure
Hanson John · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 15, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Hanson John Chief Of Staff
OKLO
Oklo Inc
OKLO
Transaction date
Sep 13, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
OKLO daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$36.22
Sep 11, 2026
Close before public filing
$36.21
Sep 14, 2026
Return since public filing
+5.16%
Through Sep 18, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 961 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002146828-26-000006
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0