Closed
Sale
Reported value range
Not reported

Shalom Menachem Director

Transaction date Sep 2, 2026
Public filing date Sep 8, 2026
Filing lag Filed 6 days later

POLA daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Convertible Note on Common Stock
Quantity / price
763,889 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
S
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001493152-26-041790
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 2
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Polar Power, Inc. POLA Current Sale Sep 2, 2026 Not reported
Polar Power, Inc. POLA Sale Sep 2, 2026 Not reported