MKL Sale Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Feb 19, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
MKL
Markel Group Inc
MKL
Transaction date
Jan 23, 2026
Public filing date
Feb 19, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 27 days later
MKL daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$2.03K
Jan 23, 2026
Close before public filing
$2.07K
Feb 18, 2026
Return since public filing
-8.31%
Through Apr 2, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034025:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$121.5K
Buys / sales
1 / 5
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abbott Laboratories Common Stock ABT | Buy | Jan 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Johnson & Johnson Common Stock JNJ | Sale | Jan 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Markel Group Inc. Common Stock MKL Current | Sale | Jan 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock MSFT | Sale | Jan 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Stryker Corporation Common Stock SYK | Sale | Jan 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| General Motors Company Common Stock GM | Sale | Jan 7, 2026 | $1K - $15K |