LEG Award Disclosure
Trent Tammy M · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 27, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Trent Tammy M SVP - Chief Accounting Officer
LEG
Leggett & Platt
LEG
Transaction date
Aug 26, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
LEG daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$9.2
Aug 26, 2026
Close before public filing
$9.2
Aug 26, 2026
Return since public filing
0.0%
Through Sep 14, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Cash-Settled Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 42,048 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000058492-26-000519
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leggett & Platt Inc LEG | Award | Aug 26, 2026 | $0 |
| Leggett & Platt Inc LEG | Disposition | Aug 26, 2026 | Not reported |
| Leggett & Platt Inc LEG | Disposition | Aug 26, 2026 | Not reported |
| Leggett & Platt Inc LEG | Disposition | Aug 26, 2026 | Not reported |
| Leggett & Platt Inc LEG | Disposition | Aug 26, 2026 | Not reported |
| Leggett & Platt Inc LEG Current | Award | Aug 26, 2026 | Not reported |