GS Sale Disclosure
Hon. Steve Cohen · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jan 14, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Steve Cohen
U.S. House member
GS
Transaction date
Dec 17, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 14, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 28 days later
GS daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$872.33
Dec 17, 2025
Close before public filing
$938.15
Jan 13, 2026
Return since public filing
-8.38%
Through Feb 27, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20033754:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$180.5K
Buys / sales
0 / 5
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. GS | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. GS Current | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Morgan Stanley Common Stock MS | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $50K - $100K |
| Cohen & Steers Total Return Realty Fund, Inc. Common Stock RFI | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $15K - $50K |