GLW Buy Disclosure
Sean McMaster · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jul 15, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$50K
Sean McMaster
Executive branch official
GLW
Transaction date
May 13, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 63 days later
GLW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$206.51
May 13, 2026
Close before public filing
$187.64
Jul 14, 2026
Return since public filing
-20.6%
Through Aug 28, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Corning, Inc. (GLW)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:ADE89624CD8D7F1D85258E35002DD6B1:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
5
Estimated value
$180K
Buys / sales
5 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forgent Power Solution FPS | Buy | May 14, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Akamai Technologies, Inc. AKAM | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Fluence Energy Inc. Class A Common Stock FLNC | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Corning, Inc. GLW Current | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $50K |
| QUALCOMM, Inc. QCOM | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $15K - $50K |