PTON Exercise Disclosure
Bruzzo Chris · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 11, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Bruzzo Chris Director
PTON
Peloton Interactive
PTON
Transaction date
Sep 9, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 11, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
PTON daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$5.06
Sep 9, 2026
Close before public filing
$4.92
Sep 10, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.22%
Through Sep 11, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) on Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 9,022 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001525336-26-000009
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peloton Interactive, Inc. PTON Current | Exercise | Sep 9, 2026 | $0 |
| Peloton Interactive, Inc. PTON | Exercise | Sep 9, 2026 | Not reported |