Closed
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Rudy Paul Vice President, Business

Transaction date Sep 4, 2026
Public filing date Sep 9, 2026
Filing lag Filed 5 days later

NONE daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Option (right to buy) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
189,411 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001193125-26-386230
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Blue Laser Fusion, Inc. NONE Award Sep 4, 2026 Not reported
Blue Laser Fusion, Inc. NONE Current Award Sep 4, 2026 Not reported