Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Friedland Michael Lawrence Director

Transaction date Sep 15, 2026
Public filing date Sep 16, 2026
Filing lag Filed 1 day later

FCPT daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$23.5 Sep 15, 2026
Close before public filing
$23.5 Sep 15, 2026
Return since public filing
-4.34% Through Sep 18, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
37 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001193125-26-393205
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. FCPT Current Award Sep 15, 2026 Not reported