FBLG Award Disclosure
Khoja Hamid · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 15, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Khoja Hamid Chief Scientific Officer
FBLG
Fibrobiologics, Inc.
FBLG
Transaction date
Sep 15, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed same day
FBLG daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Warrant (Right to Buy) on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 298,508 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001493152-26-042794
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$500K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fibrobiologics, Inc. FBLG | Award | Sep 15, 2026 | $500K |
| Fibrobiologics, Inc. FBLG Current | Award | Sep 15, 2026 | Not reported |