Open
Other
Reported value range
Not reported

Liberty Broadband Corp Director / Ten Percent Owner

Transaction date Aug 19, 2026
Public filing date Aug 21, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

SCOR daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
3,286,825 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
J
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001140361-26-034052
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Comscore, Inc. SCOR Current Other Aug 19, 2026 Not reported
Comscore, Inc. SCOR Other Aug 19, 2026 Not reported