CL Sale Disclosure
Hon. Rick Larsen · U.S. House PTR · Filed Oct 16, 2025
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Rick Larsen
U.S. House member
Transaction date
Oct 6, 2025
Public filing date
Oct 16, 2025
Filing lag
Filed 10 days later
CL daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$77.45
Oct 6, 2025
Close before public filing
$77.63
Oct 15, 2025
Return since public filing
+3.56%
Through Nov 28, 2025
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2025:20032298:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$48K
Buys / sales
3 / 3
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abbott Laboratories Common Stock ABT | Buy | Oct 6, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| American Electric Power Company Inc. AEP | Buy | Oct 6, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock CL Current | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. - Common Stock ODFL | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Walmart Inc. Common Stock WMT | Buy | Oct 6, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock ZTS | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1K - $15K |