Closed
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Shealy Jeffrey B. Director

Transaction date Sep 4, 2026
Public filing date Sep 9, 2026
Filing lag Filed 5 days later

NONE daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Option (right to buy) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
22,098 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001493152-26-041949
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Blue Laser Fusion, Inc. NONE Current Award Sep 4, 2026 Not reported