Closed
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Bradley Charles E Jr CEO

Transaction date Aug 7, 2026
Public filing date Aug 7, 2026
Filing lag Filed same day

CPSS daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$9.48 Aug 7, 2026
Close before public filing
$9.57 Aug 6, 2026
Return since public filing
+0.52% Through Sep 21, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Option (right to buy) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
300,000 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001683168-26-006112
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$1.06M
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. CPSS Current Exercise Aug 7, 2026 Not reported
Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. CPSS Exercise Aug 5, 2026 $1.06M