PRGO Exercise Disclosure
Parker Geoffrey M. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 15, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Parker Geoffrey M. Director
PRGO
PERRIGO COMPANY PLC
PRGO
Transaction date
Sep 11, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
PRGO daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$13.66
Sep 11, 2026
Close before public filing
$13.65
Sep 14, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.64%
Through Sep 18, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 1,263 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001585364-26-000151
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$25.54K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO | Exercise | Sep 11, 2026 | $17.25K |
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO | Disposition | Sep 11, 2026 | $8.29K |
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO Current | Exercise | Sep 11, 2026 | Not reported |