Closed
Other
Reported value range
Not reported

Bpifrance Investissement S.a.s. Director

Transaction date Aug 27, 2026
Public filing date Sep 3, 2026
Filing lag Filed 7 days later

PSQL daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
6,200,510 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
J
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001104659-26-105149
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
2 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Pasqal Holding Sa PSQL Other Aug 27, 2026 Not reported
Pasqal Holding Sa PSQL Current Other Aug 27, 2026 Not reported
Pasqal Holding Sa PSQL Buy Aug 27, 2026 Not reported
Pasqal Holding Sa PSQL Buy Aug 27, 2026 Not reported