CRWV Exercise Disclosure
Boone Karen · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 8, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Boone Karen Director
CRWV
CoreWeave
CRWV
Transaction date
Oct 6, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 8, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
CRWV daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$91.72
Oct 6, 2026
First close after public filing
$81.58
Oct 9, 2026
Return after filing · so far
0.0%
Through Oct 9, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 1,460 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001769628-26-000447
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coreweave, Inc. CRWV | Exercise | Oct 6, 2026 | Not reported |
| Coreweave, Inc. CRWV Current | Exercise | Oct 6, 2026 | Not reported |