J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Sale Disclosure
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md · U.S. House PTR · Filed Oct 1, 2025
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md
U.S. House member
TJ
The J
Security
Transaction date
Sep 4, 2025
Public filing date
Oct 1, 2025
Filing lag
Filed 27 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$112.34
Sep 4, 2025
Close before public filing
$108.6
Sep 30, 2025
Return since public filing
+0.5%
Through Nov 14, 2025
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2025:20032191:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$8K
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Current | Sale | Sep 4, 2025 | $1K - $15K |