AOS Buy Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Mar 26, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1M
John Phelan
Executive branch official
AOS
A
AOS
Transaction date
Nov 13, 2025
Public filing date
Mar 26, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 133 days later
AOS daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$66.09
Nov 13, 2025
Close before public filing
$66.9
Mar 25, 2026
Return since public filing
-12.41%
Through May 8, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- AAG KP LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:68666D69BEFB693D85258DC6002DC641:7
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 13 of 13
Trades
13
Issuers
11
Estimated value
$8.79M
Buys / sales
5 / 8
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Nov 26, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD Capital, LP | Sale | Nov 26, 2025 | $1M |
| Kingfish Investments X, LLC | Sale | Nov 26, 2025 | $1M |
| MSD EIV Private LLC - Series B | Buy | Nov 20, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| SRP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Nov 20, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund FUL | Buy | Nov 18, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| RCG Momentum LP | Sale | Nov 14, 2025 | $50K |
| AAG KP LP AOS Current | Buy | Nov 13, 2025 | $1M |
| RCP GP Fund II LP | Buy | Nov 12, 2025 | $100K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund FUL | Buy | Nov 4, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Double Mako Investments, LLC DHI | Sale | Nov 3, 2025 | $5M |
| White Tip Investments, LLC WPC | Sale | Nov 3, 2025 | $250K |
| NFP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Nov 3, 2025 | $250K |