Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Mirecki William Director

Transaction date Sep 10, 2026
Public filing date Sep 16, 2026
Filing lag Filed 6 days later

PMEC daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
91,408 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001213900-26-100566
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Primech Holdings Ltd PMEC Current Award Sep 10, 2026 Not reported