Open
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Lavin Michael T. President

Transaction date Aug 6, 2026
Public filing date Aug 10, 2026
Filing lag Filed 4 days later

CPSS daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$9.57 Aug 6, 2026
Close before public filing
$9.48 Aug 7, 2026
Return since public filing
+0.42% Through Sep 21, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Option (right to buy) on Common Stock, No Par Value
Quantity / price
90,000 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001683168-26-006168