PG Buy Disclosure
Hon. David J. Taylor · U.S. House PTR · Filed Sep 16, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. David J. Taylor
U.S. House member
PG
Transaction date
Sep 8, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 9 days later
PG daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$145.58
Sep 8, 2026
Close before public filing
$147.02
Sep 16, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.42%
Through Sep 18, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Procter & Gamble Company (PG)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035471:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$16K
Buys / sales
2 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock IBP | Buy | Sep 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Procter & Gamble Company PG Current | Buy | Sep 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |