GS Three, LLC See Endnote Buy Disclosure
Christopher A Wright · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 1, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$250K
Christopher A Wright
Executive branch official
GT
GS Three, LLC See Endnote
Security
Transaction date
Jan 2, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 89 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- GS Three, LLC See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:22F95E0EAFBF6F1D85258DCC002DDF75:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$500K
Buys / sales
2 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| GS Three, LLC See Endnote Current | Buy | Jan 2, 2026 | $250K |
| Westside Link LLC See Endnote WPC | Buy | Dec 1, 2025 | $250K |