FVR Exercise Disclosure
Ireland Drew · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 6, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Ireland Drew Chief Operating Officer
FVR
Transaction date
Oct 4, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 6, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
FVR daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 10,526 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000895345-26-000447
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$53.13K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frontview Reit, Inc. FVR | Exercise | Oct 4, 2026 | Not reported |
| Frontview Reit, Inc. FVR | Disposition | Oct 4, 2026 | $53.13K |
| Frontview Reit, Inc. FVR Current | Exercise | Oct 4, 2026 | Not reported |