Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Krezmer Angela M EVP And CFO

Transaction date Aug 21, 2026
Public filing date Aug 24, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

SNNF daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Options on Common Stock
Quantity / price
Derivative security
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001437749-26-028850
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Seneca Bancorp, Inc. SNNF Award Aug 21, 2026 $0
Seneca Bancorp, Inc. SNNF Current Award Aug 21, 2026 Not reported