PMEC Award Disclosure
Chan Kai Yue Jason · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 16, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Chan Kai Yue Jason Director
PMEC
Primech Holdings Ltd
PMEC
Transaction date
Sep 10, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 16, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 6 days later
PMEC daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 91,408 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001213900-26-100565
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Primech Holdings Ltd PMEC Current | Award | Sep 10, 2026 | Not reported |