Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Lee Michael Sean Head Of Human Resources

Transaction date Aug 26, 2026
Public filing date Aug 28, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

NTB daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$58.97 Aug 26, 2026
Close before public filing
$59.13 Aug 27, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.51% Through Sep 14, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Restricted Stock Units - EDIP on Ordinary shares
Quantity / price
48 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001653242-26-000105
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Bank Of N.t. Butterfield & Son Ltd NTB Award Aug 26, 2026 Not reported
Bank Of N.t. Butterfield & Son Ltd NTB Current Award Aug 26, 2026 Not reported