NONE Award Disclosure
Ogawa Richard · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 9, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Ogawa Richard General Counsel And Secretary
NONE
Transaction date
Sep 4, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 9, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 5 days later
NONE daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 568,235 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001493152-26-041922
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$200.01K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Laser Fusion, Inc. NONE | Other | Sep 4, 2026 | $200.01K |
| Blue Laser Fusion, Inc. NONE Current | Award | Sep 4, 2026 | Not reported |