JNJ Buy Disclosure
Hon. Lloyd Doggett · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jul 6, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Lloyd Doggett
U.S. House member
JNJ
Transaction date
Jun 9, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 6, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 27 days later
JNJ daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$237
Jun 9, 2026
Close before public filing
$263.04
Jul 2, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.65%
Through Aug 20, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034923:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$32K
Buys / sales
4 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Home Depot, Inc. HD | Buy | Jun 18, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock PPG | Buy | Jun 12, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock IBM | Buy | Jun 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Johnson & Johnson Common Stock JNJ Current | Buy | Jun 9, 2026 | $1K - $15K |