SEIC Exercise Disclosure
Hicke Ryan · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 8, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Hicke Ryan Chief Executive Officer
SEIC
SEI Investments Co
SEIC
Transaction date
Sep 3, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 8, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 5 days later
SEIC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$111.46
Sep 3, 2026
Close before public filing
$110.39
Sep 7, 2026
Return since public filing
-3.13%
Through Sep 11, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Option to Purchase Common Stock on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 20,000 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000929638-26-003474
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$6.29M
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Sep 3, 2026 | $848.23K |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Sep 3, 2026 | $1.29M |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Sale | Sep 3, 2026 | $4.15M |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Sep 3, 2026 | Not reported |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC Current | Exercise | Sep 3, 2026 | Not reported |