OWL Other Disclosure
Zahr Marc · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 14, 2026
Other
Reported value range
Not reported
Zahr Marc Co-president
OWL
Transaction date
Sep 14, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
OWL daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$10.43
Sep 14, 2026
Close before public filing
$10.43
Sep 14, 2026
Return since public filing
-1.81%
Through Sep 16, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Blue Owl Operating Group Units on Class A Shares
- Quantity / price
- 4,550,777 shares
- SEC ownership
- Indirect
- Transaction code
- J
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001193125-26-391030
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Owl Capital Inc. OWL | Sale | Sep 14, 2026 | Not reported |
| Blue Owl Capital Inc. OWL | Other | Sep 14, 2026 | Not reported |
| Blue Owl Capital Inc. OWL Current | Other | Sep 14, 2026 | Not reported |