CHRW Sale Disclosure
Donald J Trump · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jul 1, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Donald J Trump
Executive branch official
CHRW
C
CHRW
Transaction date
Apr 27, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 65 days later
CHRW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$188.41
Apr 27, 2026
Close before public filing
$188.34
Jun 30, 2026
Return since public filing
-21.12%
Through Aug 14, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- CMSENERGY CORP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:AC43530823BD60D485258E27002DDEF7:385
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 349
Trades
349
Issuers
244
Estimated value
$52.97M
Buys / sales
183 / 166
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARCOSAINC ACA | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| ARMSTRONGWORLD INDSINC AOS | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS TENDER OFFER EXP: 05/13/26 APLS | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| BADGER METER INC BMI | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| BLACKSTONEMTGTR INCREIT BX | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| CSG SYS INTL INC CHRW | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| CHESAPEAKE UTILS CORP CHRW | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| DOUGLAS EMMETTINC REIT ID DEI | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| DORMAN PROOS INC DHI | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| DOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INC DHI | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| ENOVISCORP ENOV | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| FRESHPET INC J FRPT | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| HARMONICINC l> HLIT | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| HEALTHSTREAM INC HSTM | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| ITRON INC EQUITY CLASS EQUITY ITRI | Sale | Apr 30, 2026 | $15K - $50K |