IWF Buy Disclosure
Jared Isaacman · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 17, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$100K
Jared Isaacman
Executive branch official
IWF
Transaction date
Feb 2, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 74 days later
IWF daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$467.48
Feb 2, 2026
Close before public filing
$469.23
Apr 16, 2026
Return since public filing
-72.56%
Through Jun 1, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- IShares Russell 1000 Growth
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:2D566015C161DDA885258DDC002DB5D1:132
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 145
Trades
145
Issuers
17
Estimated value
$142.92M
Buys / sales
19 / 126