PODD Sale Disclosure
Donald J Trump · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jul 1, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Donald J Trump
Executive branch official
PODD
Insulet Corporation
PODD
Transaction date
May 18, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 44 days later
PODD daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$152.49
May 18, 2026
First close after public filing
$164.48
Jul 2, 2026
30-day return after filing
+0.53%
Through Jul 31, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- INSULET CORP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:F9CA13B970439E8F85258E27002DDF15:800
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 1150
Trades
1150
Issuers
774
Estimated value
$191.71M
Buys / sales
435 / 715
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO PERP NN 6.8750% | Buy | May 29, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| NEW YORK N Y CITY 5.5% DUE 11/01/54 | Buy | May 29, 2026 | $500K - $1M |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO PERP NT 6.5000% | Buy | May 29, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| NEW YORK N Y CITY 5.5% DUE 11/01/54 | Buy | May 29, 2026 | $1M - $5M |
| NEW YORK N Y 5% DUE 08/01/26 | Sale | May 29, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| TRI POINTE HOMES INC TPH | Sale | May 28, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| ALBUQUERQUE NM STORM SWR SER B B/E 3.00 % Due Jul 1, 2033 | Buy | May 28, 2026 | $250K - $500K |
| ARIZONA BRD REGENTS 5% DUE 06/01/46 | Buy | May 28, 2026 | $1M - $5M |
| Kura Sushi Usa Inc Cl A | Sale | May 26, 2026 | $500K - $1M |
| ABBOTT LABS ABT | Sale | May 22, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND F CLASS A ACN | Sale | May 22, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| AUTODESK INC ADSK | Buy | May 22, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMP | Sale | May 22, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| APTARGROUP INC ATR | Buy | May 22, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| AVANTOR INC AVTR | Buy | May 22, 2026 | $15K - $50K |