JOE Sale Disclosure
Jared Isaacman · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 17, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1M
Jared Isaacman
Executive branch official
JOE
St
JOE
Transaction date
Feb 6, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 70 days later
JOE daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$68.56
Feb 6, 2026
Close before public filing
$66.74
Apr 16, 2026
Return since public filing
-5.95%
Through Jun 1, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Strategic Partners Real Estate VII LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:2D566015C161DDA885258DDC002DB5D1:142
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 145
Trades
145
Issuers
17
Estimated value
$142.92M
Buys / sales
19 / 126