FSK Sale Disclosure
Jared Isaacman · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 17, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$250K
Jared Isaacman
Executive branch official
FSK
Transaction date
Jan 8, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 99 days later
FSK daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$14.63
Jan 8, 2026
Close before public filing
$10.97
Apr 16, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.64%
Through Jun 1, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- FS KKR Capital Corp
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:2D566015C161DDA885258DDC002DB5D1:140
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 145
Trades
145
Issuers
17
Estimated value
$142.92M
Buys / sales
19 / 126