JPM Buy Disclosure
Donald J Trump · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Mar 4, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Donald J Trump
Executive branch official
JPM
Transaction date
May 12, 2025
Public filing date
Mar 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 296 days later
JPM daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$260.05
May 12, 2025
Close before public filing
$300.26
Mar 3, 2026
Return since public filing
+3.34%
Through Apr 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- JPMORGAN CHASE & COALT TIER 3.6500% 12/31/49
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:174165F6E1E120B185258DB000347F54:80
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 59
Trades
59
Issuers
39
Estimated value
$5.12M
Buys / sales
59 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| KEYCORPDP SHPFD H- KEYpl 0 KEY | Buy | Nov 17, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| COREBRIDGE FINLINC PERP-A6.8750%12/31/49 CHRW | Buy | Nov 14, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| KEYCORP DPSH PFD H- KEYpl KEY | Buy | Nov 13, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| TRUISTFINLCORP PERP NT5.1000% | Buy | Oct 30, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| KEYCORP DPSH PFD H - KEYPI I KEY | Buy | Oct 15, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| M& T BK CORP PERPSUB GLBL 3.5000% | Buy | Oct 15, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| M& T BK CORPPERPSUBGLBL 3.5000% | Buy | Oct 15, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| WELLS FARGO& CONEW- WFCPI WFC | Buy | Oct 7, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| . BANKOF AMERICA CORPORATION- BACpl | Buy | Oct 7, 2025 | $15 |
| GENERAL MTRSFINL COINC PER6.5000% 1 c | Buy | Sep 16, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| PNC FINLSVCS GROUP INC PERP6.2500% | Buy | Sep 16, 2025 | $50K |
| HUNTINGTONBANCSHARES INCPE6.2500% FUL | Buy | Sep 9, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC PE6.2500% 12/31/49 HBAN | Buy | Sep 9, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| ALLY FINL INCALTTIERI PER4.7000% AOS | Buy | Jul 16, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| BANK AMERICACORPPERP GLBL6.6250% 12/31/49 | Buy | Jul 14, 2025 | $50K - $100K |